Newbies New member introductions...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 34 (permalink) Old 07-15-2008, 01:01 PM Thread Starter

Talking Aww Yeah, Another Newbie

What's up everyone! Your forum looked interesting so I thought I might introduce myself... I just started riding this year and have a '06 Ninja 500R, put over four thousand miles on it so far. Took the course, wear my gear, reading up on everything I can to improve my skills, completely obsessed with riding. That pretty much sums it up. If there's any other chicks out there that love the twisties lemme know!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 34 (permalink) Old 07-15-2008, 04:13 PM

well thats nice and all but you didnt tell us where you are!
post #3 of 34 (permalink) Old 07-15-2008, 05:52 PM
don't read this

Send a message via AIM to rinn Send a message via Yahoo to rinn
to the forum

Never pay again for live sex! | Hot girls doing naughty stuff for free! | Chat for free!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

"I don't like your jerk off name, I don't like your jerk off face, I don't like your jerk off behavior, and I don't like you...... jerk off!"
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of 34 (permalink) Old 07-15-2008, 10:12 PM
Mr.BlackBerry

Send a message via MSN to eveR1ast Send a message via Yahoo to eveR1ast

post #5 of 34 (permalink) Old 07-16-2008, 07:16 AM

Welcome

Good to know you're completly obsessed with riding
post #6 of 34 (permalink) Old 07-16-2008, 09:11 AM Thread Starter

Thanks for the welcomes, seems kind of quiet around here too..
post #7 of 34 (permalink) Old 07-16-2008, 09:26 AM
Mr.BlackBerry

Quote:
Originally Posted by RydeJunkie View Post
Thanks for the welcomes, seems kind of quiet around here too..