Anything Goes Self explanatory forum name... (No NWS)

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 16 (permalink) Old 08-27-2005, 09:56 AM Thread Starter
Mummy Man

Send a message via MSN to gsxcorey
crazy ass night...

so about 3am i head to sleep and 10 min later i hear screaming outside. A woman yelling. I hear they are on the street, then I hear a car drive and tires lock up. i'm thinking "wtf" then i hear a desperate scream for help "HE'S BEATING ME, HELP" and with that i'm off down the stairs in my shorts only and out the side door in less then 20 seconds. Dog along w/ me. I see them at the corner in the intersection with a woman standing outside the car (yes guys she was cute) and an arm around her. I run over keeping her between me and the guy and grab her saying "let the fuck go". he says "i'm an off duty cop arresting her get the fuck home" i just repeat let the fuck go as he starts to drive off w/ her side stepping. i let go as i don't want her to fall and get behind the car then scream out his plate number. sure enough the fucker stops...guess he didn't wanna get called in for dragging a lady off. he lets go of her and i tell her to run to my yard as i get close to the vehicle (back corner) ready to pounce him or duck behind the car depending on what he comes out w/.

finally he comes out holding a cop radio. I say "ARE YOU A COP" he stands there, i say "ARE YOU A FUCKING COP" he says, yes. i demand a badge immediately and he has none. I get the lady's cell and dial 911 even though he says he's calling it in. sure enough he did call it in the dispatch lady says. cops get there and she gets it for a warrant and they are SUPER nice to this off duty dispatch guy. at this point i say fuck this to myself and go to the sgt.