Anything Goes Self explanatory forum name... (No NWS)

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 11 (permalink) Old 09-11-2006, 03:13 PM Thread Starter
The only one that matters

Scuba Diving

I'm just getting into it cuz i have a trip to Puerto Rico in Nov. and i want to get certified. I'm just trying to see if anyone else dives and where they get their gear. I do a lot of online shopping but this is a whole new world to me.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 11 (permalink) Old 09-11-2006, 03:28 PM
don't read this

Send a message via AIM to rinn Send a message via Yahoo to rinn
Use to dive with my Dad.. never got certified since I was 13 or so when I was doing it with him...

Never pay again for live sex! | Hot girls doing naughty stuff for free! | Chat for free!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

"I don't like your jerk off name, I don't like your jerk off face, I don't like your jerk off behavior, and I don't like you...... jerk off!"
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #3 of 11 (permalink) Old 09-11-2006, 03:38 PM

Never did, just do apnea.

But one of my brothers got into it a couple of year ago and recently did the ultimate certifcate degree (seems like there's more than one) and can even be an instructor now if he wants to.
As for you online shopping, sorry but can't help you :comperror
post #4 of 11 (permalink) Old 09-11-2006, 03:42 PM
Future Lottery Winner

Send a message via MSN to Belgium
I got certified a couple years ago as a Padi Open Water Diver. Once you take the classes and pass the tests you get a certificate, and you can rent top of the line equipment in all the padi dive centers.

They are all over the world in any major dive location.

Be safe. Diving is extremely cool, but you have to know what you're doing.

post #5 of 11 (permalink) Old 09-11-2006, 05:51 PM
Rollin in my 5.0