Racing MotoGP, WSBK, BSB, AMA, F1, WRC, DTM, NASCAR, etc...

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 1 (permalink) Old 08-20-2005, 10:19 AM Thread Starter
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 14,712
BSB: Qualifying times (combined) - Silverstone.


Full combined results after the second qualifying session of the Bennetts British Superbike championship from Silverstone.

1. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 1min 26.111secs
2. Michael Rutter GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 26.228secs
3. Gregorio Lavilla SPA GSE Racing Ducati 1min 26.334secs
4. Leon Haslam GBR GSE Racing Ducati 1min 26.366secs
5. Dean Thomas AUS Hawk Kawasaki 1min 26.419secs
6. John Reynolds GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 26.537secs
7. Scott Smart GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 26.699secs
8. James Haydon GBR Rizla Suzuki 1min 26.714secs
9. Michael Laverty IRL Stobart Honda 1min 26.766secs
10. Glen Richards AUS Hawk Kawasaki 1min 26.858secs
11. Gary Mason GBR Stobart Honda 1min26.888secs
12. Tommy Hill GBR Virgin Yamaha 1min 26.917secs
13. Sean Emmett GBR Virgin Mobile Samsung Yamaha 1min 27.250
14. John McGuinnessGBR Vitrans Racing Honda 1min 27.328secs
15. Karl Harris GBR Honda UK Racing 1min 27.353secs
16. Jonathan Rea GBR Red Bull Honda 1min 27.360secs
17. James Buckingham GBR Quay Racing Suzuki 1min 27.396secs C
18. Ben Bostrom USA Team Renegade Koji Honda 1min 27.497secs
19. Steve Plater GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 27.505secs
20. Marty Nutt GBR Racing Honda 1min 27.674secs C
21. Ben Wilson GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 27.677secs
22. Dennis Hobbs GBR Team Nvidia Yamaha 1min 27.831secs
23. Steve Brogan GBR PR Branson Honda 1min 27.915secs C
24. Tristan Palmer GBR Vivaldi Racing Kawasaki 1min 28.069secs
25. Dean Ellison GBR Slingshot Racing Honda 1min 28.155secs
26. Luke Quigley GBR Jentin Racing Yamaha 1min 28.443secs
27. Danny Beaumont GBR JJL Racing Honda 1min 28.528secs C
28. Chris Burns GBR AIM Racing Yamaha 1min 28.666secs
29. Richard Wren GBR Virgin Yamaha 1min 28.719secs lap
30. Chris Martin GBR Carmasters Racing Suzuki 1min 28.879secs C
31. Jon Kirkham GBR Dienza Performance Kawasaki 1min 29.485secs
32. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Kawasaki 1min 29.816secs C
33. Michael Pensaville GBR MP Racing Kawasaki 1min 30.175secs C
34. Kieran Clarke GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 30.424secs
35. Nick Medd GBR ARCO Medd Racing Kawasaki 1min 30.584secs

[ C - Denotes cup contender]

Ryuichi Kiyonari, HM Plant Honda
valerossi is offline  
Sponsored Links

Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Sport Bike Forum forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome